sábado, 28 de setembro de 2013

J.S.Bach - Ach susser Trost! - Leipzig Cantatas

J.S.Bach  - Leipzig Cantatas

1. Cantata BWV25, Es ist nichts Gesundes an meinem Leibe
2. Cantata BWV 138, Warum betrübst du dich, mein Herz?
3. Cantata BWV 105, Herr, gehe nicht ins Gericht mit deinem Knecht
4. Cantata BWV 46, Schauet doch und sehet, ob irgendein Schmerz sei

Hana Blazikova, soprano
Damien Guillon, alto
Thomas Hobbs, tenor
Peter Kooij, bass

Collegium Vocale Gent
dir. Philippe Herreweghe

4 comentários:

  1. Also visit my web site; gift baskets Toronto

  2. Numerous studies that have been reported here have been controlled trials and a lot of have been
    double blind placebo. As an example, you will find medications that can prevent migraines if
    taken on a daily basis.

    my web-site :: inversion table ()

  3. This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read all at alone place.

    Check out my blog; cuisinart mixers (http://www.inmolist.com/)

  4. Wow! Finally I got a webpage from where I be able to genuinely take
    valuable information concerning my study and knowledge.

    Feel free to visit my weblog - Lee Trotman




Este Blog é corretamente visualizado com o Navegador FIREFOX . Portanto, se voce deseja redescobrir este Blog e a Grande Maioria dos Grandes Sites da Web, use o Navegador FIREFOX. O único totalmente compatível com Sites da Web 2.0, A ELITE DA INTERNET. Já usa o Firefox? Parabens! Ainda não tem? CLIQUE NA IMAGEM E FAÇA AGORA O DOWNLOAD TOTALMENTE GRATUITO e DESCUBRA UM "MUNDO NOVO" EM SEUS SITES PREFERIDOS!!!

Live Traffic


This page is displayed correctly with Firefox. Screen Resolution 1024 by 768 pixels.